Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

laurarey

laurarey
23 years
-
Anglais, Français
-
5 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Decouverte de Taiwan

Date: novembre   2017
Duration: 1 month
Geographical zone: Asie
Travel style: Détente / Farniente
Flexibility: Flexible
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  

 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Rent a car. That way, we’re more independent  
My preferred accommodation: Backpackers or dorms  Hotel (the international standard)  Rent an apartment  
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings: Relaxed, I’m on vacation to rest.  Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  Doing sports !  Laying out on the beach  Discovering the culture and history  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love: marcher et decouvrir, voir de beaux paysages
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News