Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

mika

mika
-
-
-
-
3 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Ecosse 21 mars2017-02 avril

Date: mars   2017
Duration: 1 week
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: Aucune (dates fixes)
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour à tous.
Je planifie un voyage en Ecosse en me basant sur les lieux recommandés par le routard/Michelin:
Arrivée à Inverness et départ pour Fort William (21/03). J2: Péninsule d'Ardnamurchan. J3:Péninsule d'Ardnamurchan -Mallaig. J4-J6: Mallaig (ferry) et ile de Skye. J7. Eilean donan castle et remontée vers Poolewe. J8: visite des jardins et retour vers Inverness. 3 jours à Inverness.
Le 31 après-midi: Inverness-Edimbourg.
31-03: Edimbourg et allentours.
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Rent a car. That way, we’re more independent  
My preferred accommodation:
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  
Getting ready:
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings:
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News