Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

inuk21

inuk21
-
-
-
randonnée, vélo, marche nordique
8 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
la Bretagne à vélo

Date: aout   2017
Duration: 1 month
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Je souhaiterai arpenter la Bretagne en vélo pour découvrir les lieux insolites et non touristiques. Je n'ai pas de circuit pré-défini, et pour le logement ça serai mi bivouac, mi camping
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: On foot or by bicycle…the most ecological possible!  
My preferred accommodation: Tent  
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  
Getting ready: Minimum time possible  
Meal preferences: 100% local style, quick and done well.  
In the evenings: Relaxed, I’m on vacation to rest.  
While traveling, I really like: Doing sports !  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments

 
massena
  Created On: 07/29/2017 12:27:27

ça m'intéresse. je viens de faire l'euro velo route 6 de Nantes à Zurich, avec la tente, les sacoches et le vtt, excellent

 
 
 
 
News