Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

chachouette

chachouette
25 years
-
Français
marche
3 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
voyage en van en europe

Date: septembre   2016
Duration: 1 year
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour,
Je change de vie en septembre 2017 je quitte tout appart boulot amies.. pour partir à l'aventure faire un tour d'europe en van aménagé avec mon chat.

Je ne suis pas contre rencontrer de nouvelles personnes sur mon voyage ou cotoyer des personnes avec un projet similaire . j'envisage de vivre un bout dans l'espagne ensuite aller en italie croatie ...

si des gens sont inéressés pour me rencontrer sur la route ou on un bout de chemin a faire ensemble écrivez moi !
tchao.
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport:
My preferred accommodation:
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences:
In the evenings: Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: To smokers  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News