Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Maey

Maey
28 years
-
Français
-
7 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Italie - Rome

Date: juin   2017
Duration: A few days
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour :)

Je souhaiterais partir à Rome en Juin pour visiter la ville, voir les monuments, découvrir la culture italienne... L'idéal serait de partir 4 jours pour avoir le temps de faire le maximum de choses sans courir du matin au soir. Si ce voyage intéresse quelqu'un, faites moi signe :)
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Local bus, it’s all part of travelling.  On foot or by bicycle…the most ecological possible!  Plane, so we can get around faster.  
My preferred accommodation: Hotel (the international standard)  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings: Relaxed, I’m on vacation to rest.  Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  Dinner and drinks  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  Discovering the culture and history  
I am allergic:
My travel experience:
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:

Other trips:

Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News