Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

RACHEL91

RACHEL91
-
-
-
-
18 days ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
séjour en espagne

Date: juillet   2017
Duration: Not defined
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Détente / Farniente
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour,

je cherche des covoyageurs pour un séjour avec un programme plage et soirées animées, entre filles ou groupe garçons/ filles
je suis dans la régions parisienne , dans le 91
une semaine à 15 jr en Espagne surtout, de juin à fin aout, Ibiza par exemple , ou même faire plusieurs villes, mais je ne suis pas top en organisation de voyage
ouverte à toutes les propositions ou autres destinations au soleil
ouldyahoui@gmail.com
Rachel
cdt
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: The more, the merrier!  
My preferred transport: Rent a car. That way, we’re more independent  
My preferred accommodation: Rent an apartment  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I take my time (1h in the morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings: Party all night long.  
While traveling, I really like: Laying out on the beach  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Once a year  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love: l'échange
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News