Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Sarahk

Sarahk
23 years
française
Anglais, Français
-
4 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Voyage en Europe

Date: septembre   2017
Duration: 3 months
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: Flexible
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour, je souhaite partir faire un tour de l'Europe de septembre à mi décembre !
Je pars avec un petit budget, un sac à dos, et je mise sur les rencontres !
N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous voulez en savoir plus !!
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: On foot or by bicycle…the most ecological possible!  
My preferred accommodation: Backpackers or dorms  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: 100% local style, quick and done well.  
In the evenings: Relaxed, I’m on vacation to rest.  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Once a year  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate: La mauvaise humeur
When traveling, I love: Faire des rencontres
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News