Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

eddi92

eddi92
-
-
-
-
4 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Japon Juillet Aout 2017

Date: aout   2017
Duration: 1 month
Geographical zone: Asie
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour, je pars au Japon le 29 Juillet 2017 et rentre le 20 Aout. Je compte visiter Tokyo, Mont Fuji, et descendre voir Kyoto, pour enfin terminer sur les iles.
Si faire un bout de chemin ensemble te dit, contacte moi afin que l'on programme cela !
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Girl  Guy  Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  
How many co-travellers?: The more, the merrier!  
My preferred transport: Local bus, it’s all part of travelling.  Rent a car. That way, we’re more independent  On foot or by bicycle…the most ecological possible!  Plane, so we can get around faster.  
My preferred accommodation: Backpackers or dorms  Hotel (the international standard)  Bungalow on the beach  
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  It depends what time we went to bed.  No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I take my time (1h in the morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: 100% local style, quick and done well.  
In the evenings: Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  Dinner and drinks  Party all night long.  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  Discovering the culture and history  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News