Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

corbat

corbat
-
-
-
-
2 months ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Périples à travers le monde !

Date: octobre   2017
Duration: Not defined
Geographical zone:
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour à tous,
JH 43 ans, gay, sportif, passionné de découvertes culturelles et de balades dans de beaux paysages (inclus trek urbain..) recherche compagnon de voyage sympa, dynamique et motivé (30-45 ans) afin de découvrir le monde à 2 !

Si tout ça vous intéresse, n'hésitez pas à me contacter à l’adresse mail suivante : corbatte@gmail.com

A bientôt !
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  Each of us is free to do what he/she wants  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  One is enough for me!  
My preferred transport: Local bus, it’s all part of travelling.  On foot or by bicycle…the most ecological possible!  Plane, so we can get around faster.  
My preferred accommodation: Hotel (the international standard)  
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  100% local style, quick and done well.  
In the evenings: Dinner and drinks  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  Doing sports !  
I am allergic: To smokers  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate: Le manque d'enthousiasme
When traveling, I love: La découverte et le partage
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News