Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

CYNTHIAMONTIER

CYNTHIAMONTIER
-
-
-
-
34 days ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Echange universitaire

Date: décembre   2017
Duration: 1 year
Geographical zone: Amérique du Nord
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: Aucune (dates fixes)
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Je pars pour un échange universitaire d'un an, à Saguenay au Québec. Mon départ est prévu pour le 28 décembre de Bruxelles à 11H40, direction Montréal ou je passerai les fêtes de fin d'année. Je cherche quelqu'un pour partager le vol, d'une part et pourquoi pas pour la suite du périple !
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Each of us is free to do what he/she wants  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Local bus, it’s all part of travelling.  
My preferred accommodation: Backpackers or dorms  
In the morning: Early bird. The future belongs to those who get up early!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Vegetarian or organic, health takes precedence!  
In the evenings: Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Once a year  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News