Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

0Emilie16

0Emilie16
25 years
Française
Français
Athlétisme
66
3 years ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Découverte de Londres

Date: juillet   2016
Duration: 1 week
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Découverte & culture
Flexibility: To see with my cotraveller
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Salut je m'appelle Emilie, j'ai 21ans et je suis étudiante à Paris.

J'aimerais aller à Londres pour la première fois pour visiter 4 jours. J'ai un peu peur de partir à l'aventure seule et puis c'est toujours mieux de pouvoir partager les bons moments :)

Je suis une personne facile à vivre et j'ai vraiment envie de m'amuser dons si vous aussi n'hésitez pas à me contacter

A plus :)
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Girl  
My co-traveller and me: We never leave eachother’s sides!  
I share my room: It depends on the location and the circumstances.  
How many co-travellers?: The more, the merrier!  
My preferred transport: Local bus, it’s all part of travelling.  
My preferred accommodation: Backpackers or dorms  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings: Relaxed, I’m on vacation to rest.  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: This is my first time.  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate:
When traveling, I love:
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News