Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Aarizona

Aarizona
28 years
Française
Anglais, Français
Equitation, Randonnée
66
3 years ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
Ecosse du 8 au 13 août

Date: aout   2016
Duration: 1 week
Geographical zone: Europe
Travel style: Backpackers
Flexibility: Aucune (dates fixes)
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Bonjour,

Je cherche une co-voyageuse pour partir en Ecosse du 8 au 13 août, arrivée à Glasgow, je souhaite partir le soir pour Inverness et faire de la rando principalement et peut-être camper si mon amie qui habite à Glasgow me trouve du matos (elle devait m'accompagner mais ne peut plus finalement), sinon je pense faire du couchsurfing ou trouver une auberge de jeunesse... J'ai 25 ans et cherche une personne de mon âge à peu près ( et si possible orientée fille et célibataire... on peut rêver ^_^ )
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Always! It’s more fun and economical that way!  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Plane, so we can get around faster.  
My preferred accommodation: Tent  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I get ready fast (10 minutes morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: 100% local style, quick and done well.  
In the evenings: Blablablah…I’m always up for chit-chatting  
While traveling, I really like: Walking around and discovering the place  
I am allergic: To smokers  
My travel experience: Once a year  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate: De me prendre le chou
When traveling, I love: Varier les plaisirs
Comments


This user currently doesn't have any posts.
 
 
 
 
News