Home | Help |
French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

abelsabrina13@gmail.com

abelsabrina13@gmail.com
40 years
FRANCAISE
Anglais, Français
-
66
3 years ago
 Log in  to contact this cotraveller.  Not registered yet?
ROAD TRIP FLORIDA

Date: septembre   2016
Duration: 1 week
Geographical zone: Amérique du Nord
Travel style: Détente / Farniente
Flexibility: Aucune (dates fixes)
Tooltip   Tooltip   Tooltip  
Arrivée le 15/09 à Fort Lauderdale direction Wellington ( West Palm Beach) ou une amie de ma mère me prête sa maison dans une résidence avec piscine pour quelques jours . Ensuite direction Kissimee à coté d'Orlando où là encore j'ai une maison à disposition. à moins de 30 minutes de tous les parcs d'attraction Disney et Universal , proche des lacs pour aller voir les aligators et à 1h30 des permieres plages.Retour vers Miami ou Fort Lauderdale le un peu avant le 29 pour retour en France
 

How I see cotraveling
My ideal co-traveller is a: Guy or girl  
My co-traveller and me: Whatever the other wants to do/see  
I share my room: Never! I need my own space.  
How many co-travellers?: We can talk about it beforehand, I don’t have any issues with how many.  
My preferred transport: Rent a car. That way, we’re more independent  
My preferred accommodation: Bungalow on the beach  
In the morning: No specific itinerary, whatever floats our boat!  
Getting ready: I take my time (1h in the morning and evening)  
Meal preferences: Quick bite at lunch and a nice dinner.  
In the evenings: Dinner and drinks  
While traveling, I really like: Laying out on the beach  
I am allergic: Never on vacation!  
My travel experience: Whenever I can!  
When traveling, I cannot tolerate: Les eternels insatisfaits et les gens mal elevés
When traveling, I love: Faire la fête et rencontrer des gens
Comments

 
Didi
  Created On: 01/02/2017 06:34:31

Salut moi algérien j'aime les croisière

 
 
 
 
News